New Name, New Site!

Since this is the end of the year and I finally got my podcast studio set up at home, I no longer need to do my show on my phone, so I’ve changed the name, which means I’ve changed everything else. This site will remain here because well, the podcast isn’t going away. However, in order to listen to the new episodes when they start on January 4th, 2022, you’ll have to go to new places. Don’t worry, it’s not hard to figure out, just go to inthestudiopodcast.wordpress.com and you’ll be able to check it all out there!

I’ll be at all the old spots. Even the website looks almost the same. So what’s new? You’ll be able to WATCH my podcast now! I have a YouTube channel set up and I’ll be video recording all of my episodes, so you’ll be able to watch me be an idiot there and hopefully on Spotify too, though their video service is brand new and still being tested. But we’ll see, I signed up for it!

So there you go! Check it all out and thank you so much for making On The Phone so much fun! I look forward to making the new podcast in the new year!

Leave a comment